I want to look this gorgeous when I am old

Photo:Courtesy

Talk of a gorgeous Kenyan woman in old age and Orie Rogo Manduli is likely to come to mind. She is outrageous, yes, but she has grace, and poise, and confidence, and beauty not many 70-year-olds can have ( I aint sure of her age though).

I guess that’s why Miss Kenya 2005 Cecilia Mwangi wants to grow up to be like Orie Rogo- flaunting what she has even when Botox can no longer do the magic.

I loved the way Hillary Clinton looked during the 2008 Democratic Convention in Denver. I wanna look this gorgeous at fifte, grandkids and all. Who says I can’t?

Leave a Reply

